DTI Board of Directors

The Board of Directors shall have the responsibility to set policy for organization consistent with these bylaws and to govern the business operation of DTI.

Executive Officers

Chair – Zach Snethen, HTK Architects
Past Chair – Rob Briman, Briman’s Leading Jewelers
Chair-Elect – Michael Griffin, Azura Credit Union
Sec/Treas. – Lisa Stubbs, Security Benefit

Term Expires 2018

Ann Adams, Premier Real Estate
Lisa Stubbs, Security Benefit
Mark Kossler, Fidelity Bank
Mike Morse, KS Commercial
Jim Ogle, Freedom Frontier
Scott Gales, Architect One
Derek Sharp, Supersonic Music

Term Expires 2019

Chris Schultz, The Break Room
Pat Tryon, Westar Energy
Jim Parrish, Parrish Hotels
John Federico, Federico Consulting
Seth Wagoner, Aim Strategies
Rob Briman, Briman’s Leading Jewelers
Marsha Oliver, Individual
Michael Griffin, Azura Credit Union
Mark Burenheide, Capital City Bank

Term Expires 2020

William Beteta, Schendel Landcape & Lawn
Jeff Carson, Gizmo Pictures
Debra Clayton, Clayton Financial Services
Jim Rinner, Bartlett & West
Zach Snethen, HTK Architects
Ryan Wenrich, Quizno’s
Garry Cushinberry, CoreFirst Bank & Trust

Help us improve the translation for your language

You can change any text by clicking on (press Enter after changing)